Democratic Organizations

The Democratic Party of DuPage County

DuPage Townships

  • Addison Township Democrats

    Serving Addison, Bensenville, northern Elmhurst, Itasca, and Wood Dale.

    Sarah Quinn – Chair

  • Bloomingdale Township Democrats

    Serving Bloomingdale, Carol Stream, Glendale Heights, Roselle, and portions of Itasca, Hanover Park, and Addison
    Cheryl Haggerty– Chair

  • Downers Grove Township Democrats

    Serving Downers Grove, Clarendon Hills, Hinsdale, Darien, Burr Ridge,  Willowbrook, and Westmont.
    Kim Savage – Chair
    Use dropdown under “NEWS” for newsletters

  • Lisle Township Democrats

    Serving Lisle, southwest corner of Downers Grove, eastern portions of Naperville, and Woodridge.
    Diane Hewitt – Chair

  • Milton Township Democrats

    Serving Wheaton, Glen Ellyn, and portions of Carol Stream.
    Jessica Hierbaum – Chair
    Letter-Writers’ Blog

  • Naperville Township Democrats

    Serving Naperville, Eola,and portions of Aurora.
    Maggie Wunderly – Chair

  • Wayne Township Democrats

    Serving Bartlett, Wayne, Hanover Park, Carol Stream, St. Charles, and West Chicago.
    Fighting For Economic Justice, Civil Rights and our Environment.

    Martin McManamon – Chair

  • Winfield Township Democrats

    Serving Winfield, Warrenville, West Chicago, Fermilab, and portions of Aurora.
     Lynn Maher – Chair
    Newsletters (scroll down)

  • York Township Democrats

    Serving Villa Park, Elmhurst, Lombard, Oakbrook, Oakbrook Terrace, and portions of Westmont and Downers Grove.
    Tina Tyson-Dunne – Chair

Activist Groups

Non-Partisan Groups

The purpose of this correspondence is to share information, organizations, and events that are noteworthy within the community. External organizations should not be construed as an endorsement of the views of the Lisle Township Democratic Organization.