City of Naperville

Mayor Steve Chirico until 2023

PHONE
(630) 420-6018
EMAIL
mayor@naperville.il.us

 

 

Judith Brodhead Until 2021

PHONE
(630) 305-5335
EMAIL
brodheadj@naperville.il.us

 

 

Kevin Coyne until 2021

PHONE
(630) 305-5331
EMAIL
coynek@naperville.il.us

 

 

Patricia A Gustin until 2023

PHONE
(630) 305-5332
EMAIL
gustinp@naperville.il.us

 

 

Paul Hinterlong until 2023

PHONE
(630) 305-5362
EMAIL
hinterlongp@naperville.il.us

 

 

Patrick Kelly until 2023

PHONE
(630) 305-5336
EMAIL
kellyp@naperville.il.us

 

 

John Krummen until 2021

PHONE
(630) 305-5333
EMAIL
krummenj@naperville.il.us

 

 

Theresa Sullivan until 2023

PHONE
(630) 305-5334
EMAIL
sullivant@naperville.il.us

 

 

Dr. Benjamin M. White until 2021

PHONE
(630) 305-5318
EMAIL
whiteb@naperville.il.us

 

 

 

Naperville Park District

President- Rich Janor rjanor@napervilleparks.org  until 2023
Vice President – Mike King –  mking@napervilleparks.org until 2021
Commissioner- Bobby Carlsen – bcarlsen@napervilleparks.org  until 2021
Commissioner – Bill Eagan –  beagan@napervilleparks.org. until 2021
Commissioner – Josh McBroom – jmcbroom@napervilleparks.org. until 2023
Commissioner- Mike Reilly – mreilly@napervilleparks.org until 2021
Commissioner – Marie Todd – mtodd@napervilleparks.org until 2023

Last updated on by Mark Spieglan