Naperville CUSD 203

Board Members

Kristin Fitzgerald, President

kfitzgerald@naperville203.org
630-864-8738

203 W. Hillside Rd.
Naperville, IL 60540

Donna Wandke, Vice President

dwandke@naperville203.org
630-712-5664

203 W. Hillside Rd.
Naperville, IL 60540

Charles Cush

ccush@naperville203.org
574-606-6467

203 W. Hillside Rd.
Naperville, IL 60540

Kristine Gericke

kgericke@naperville203.org
630-854-9807

203 W. Hillside Rd.
Naperville, IL 60540

Joseph Kozminski

jkozminski@naperville203.org

203 W. Hillside Rd.
Naperville, IL 60540

 

Paul Leong

pleong@naperville203.org
630-418-5024

203 W. Hillside Rd.
Naperville, IL 60540

Janet Yang Rohr

jyangrohr@naperville203.org
630-945-1700

203 W. Hillside Rd.
Naperville, IL 60540