Village of Bolingbrook

Village of Bolingbrook Home

Village Board

Mayor Roger C. Claar until 2021
Town Center: (630)226-8412
Fax: (630) 226-8409
Email: bbmayor@aol.com

 

 

Carol S. Penning, Village Clerk until 2021
Town Center: (630) 226-8411
Fax: (630) 226-8409
Email:cpenning@bolingbrook.com

 

 

Village Trustee Michael T. Lawler until 2021
Town Center: (630) 226-8417
Fax: (630) 226-8409
Email: mlawler@bolingbrook.com

 

 

Village Trustee Michael Carpanzano until 2023
Town Center: (630) 226-8417
Phone: (708) 699-4326
Email: mcarpanzano@bolingbrook.com

 

 

Village Trustee Sheldon L. Watts until 2023
Town Center: (630) 226-8417
Fax: (630) 226-8409
Email: swatts@bolingbrook.com

 

 

Village Trustee Maria A. Zarate until 2021
Town Center: (630) 226-8417
Fax: (630) 226-8409
Home: (630) 691-0684
Email: mzarate@bolingbrook.com

 

 

Village Trustee Mary Basta until 2023

 

 

 

Village Trustee Robert Jaskiewicz until 2021
Town Center: (630) 226-8417
Fax: (630) 226-8409
Email: rjaskiewicz@bolingbrook.com

 

 

 

Bolingbrook Schools

 

Bolingbrook Park District Board of Commissioners

President Sue Vastalo until 2023
svastalo@bolingbrookparks.org

Vice President Melissa McCloud until 2021
mmccloud@bolingbrookparks.org

Treasurer Jerry Hix until 2023
jhix@bolingbrookparks.org

Secretary Denise Allen until 2021
dallen@bolingbrookparks.org

Commissioner Dorothy Andrews until 2023
dandrews@bolingbrookparks.org

Last updated on by Mark Spieglan