Fountaindale Public Library District Board of Trustees

https://www.fountaindale.org/about-us/board-trustees/

 

Peggy J. Danhof, President until 2021
Phone: 630.972.1533
Email: pjdanhof@fountaindale.org

 

 

Robert A. Kalnicky, Vice President until 2021
Phone: 630.234.0427
Email: rkalnicky@fountaindale.org

 

 

Steven J. Prodehl, Secretary until 2021
Phone: 630.739.7761
Email: sprodehl@fountaindale.org

 

 

Kathryn J. Spindel, Treasurer until 2023
Phone: 630.739.1014
Email: kspindel@fountaindale.org

 

 

Celeste M. Bermejo, Trustee until 2021
Phone: 630.370.2705
Email: cbermejo@fountaindale.org

 

 

Ruth Newell, Trustee until 2021
Phone: 630.759.7682
Email: rnewell@fountaindale.org

 

 

Marcelo Valencia, Trustee until 2023
Phone: 619.253.6718
Email: mvalencia@fountaindale.org

 

Last updated on by Mark Spieglan