Village of Downers Grove

Village of Downers Grove Home

Archived meetings http://www.downers.us/weekly_archives


Mayor Bob Barnett until 2023
 rtbarnett@downers.us630-493-8807
 

Commissioner Greg Hosé until 2021

ghose@downers.us630-493-8811
 
Commissioner Marge Earl until 2021
 
mearl@downers.us630-493-8812
 
 
Commissioner Nicole Walus until 2023
nwalus@downers.us630-493-8808
 
 
Commissioner Leslie Sadowski Fugitt until 2023
 
 
Commissioner Rich Kulovany until 2023
rkulovany@downers.us630-493-8801
 
 
Commissioner Cavanaugh L. Gray until 2021
cgray@downers.us630-493-8803
Downers Grove Park District https://www.dgparks.org
Cathy Mahoney – President – until 2023cmahoney@dgparks.org
Sandra McDonnell – Vice President until 2021- smcdonnell@dgparks.org
Lizz Hellinga – Secretary -until 2023 lhellinga@dgparks.org
Jon Dahlstrom – Treasurer – until 2023 jdahlstrom@dgparks.org
Bob Kotula – Commissioner – until 2021 bkotula@dgparks.org