Woodridge School District 68

Board Members

Steven Gustis, President

 

Board Member Since: 2015
Current Term Expires: 2023

Phone: 630-967-2034
Email: gustiss@woodridge68.org

 

Michael Toohey, Vice President

Board Member Since: 2016
Current Term Expires: 2023

Phone: 630-967-2034
Email: tooheym@woodridge68.org

 

Scott Coley, Member

Board Member Since: 2017
Current Term Expires: 2021

Phone: 630-967-2034
Email: coleys@woodridge68.org

 

Joanne Duffek, Member

Board Member Since: 2017
Current Term Expires: 2021

Phone: 630-967-2034
Email: duffekj@woodridge68.org

 

Dr. Lourdes Cricel Molina De Mesa, Member

Board Member Since: 2019
Current Term Expires: 2023

Phone: 630-967-2034
Email: molinademesac@woodridge68.org

Thomas Ruggio, Member

Board Member Since: 2005
Current Term Expires: 2021

Phone: 630-967-2034
Email: ruggiot@woodridge68.org

 

Stuart Vanorny, Member

Board Member Since: 2019
Current Term Expires: 2023

Phone: 630-967-2034
Email: vanornys@woodridge68.org

 

Last updated on by Mark Spieglan