Lisle Township. https://www.lisletownship.com

Mary Jo Mullen Supervisor supervisor@lisletownship.com
Ed Young Highway Commissioner  eyoung@lisletownship.com
John Trowbridge Assessor  jtrowbridge@lisletownship.com
Robert J Klaeren II Clerk  rklaeren@lisletownship.com
Michael Tams Trustee miketams@lisletownship.com
Michael Riedy Trustee  michaelr@lisletownship.com
Sean Allen Trustee SAllen@lisletownship.com
Kathleen Chatman Trustee kchatman@lisletownship.com