Lisle Township Democratic Organization is the local political force that makes a difference. We work to elect Democratic candidates, advocate for progressive issues that matter to the people of Lisle Township and have an influential role in the political arena.  Lisle Township Democratic Organization serves parts of Lisle, Naperville, Downers Grove, Bolingbrook, and Woodridge.

Lisle Township Democratic Organization welcomes you and challenges you to get involved, get active and make a difference in the local political process.


Our Membership Meetings are held each 2nd Monday of the month via Zoom until further notice.  We’d love to see you at our next meeting.  If you can’t come but want to get involved, please fill in this form.

Leadership Team

  • Diane Hewitt – Chair
  • Claire Goldenberg – Vice Chair
  • Robert Sacks – Treasurer
  • Nancy Staszak – Secretary
  • Peggy Nasti – PC Team Leader
  • Sue Quigley – Data Team Leader
  • Gerry Galloway – Membership Team Leader
  • Paul Adams – Fundraising & Event Team Leader
  • John DeCanto – Nominations & Candidate Team Leader 

LTDO DPDC Delegates

  • Gerry Galloway
  • Sue Quigley
  • Joe Heneghan
  • Dave Reynolds
  • Holly Hootman

LTDO DPDC Alternate Delegates

  • Jean Page
  • Lisa Rose
  • Christine Patterson
  • Louise Goodman
  • Kay Page

LTDO Bylaws